Sport

Current Activity – View me on Strava

Race Archive

Race Distance Type Date Web
Challenge Gold Coast Ironman 70.3 Triathlon Aug 2014 challenge-goldcoast.com.au
Tri Fiji Ironman 70.3 Triathlon May 2014 trifiji.com.au
1,000km Tasmania Ride n/a Cycling Apr 2014 n/a
Mooloolaba Triathlon Olympic Triathlon Mar 2014 ironman.com
Challenge Wanaka Ironman Triathlon Jan 2014 challenge-wanaka.com
Lifecycle Criterium n/a Cycling Dec 2013 lifecycle.net.au
Noosa Triathlon Olympic Triathlon Mar 2013 ironman.com
Lifecycle Criterium n/a Cycling Nov 2013 lifecycle.net.au
Lifecycle Criterium n/a Cycling Oct 2013 lifecycle.net.au
Lifecycle Criterium n/a Cycling Sep 2013 lifecycle.net.au
Sunshine Coast Ironman Triathlon 70.3 Ironman Triathlon Aug 2013 ironman.com
Yepoon Ironman Triathlon 70.3 Ironman Triathlon Aug 2013 ironmanyeppoon.com
Lifecycle Criterium n/a Cycling Jun 2013 lifecycle.net.au
Lifecycle Criterium n/a Cycling May 2013 lifecycle.net.au
Lifecycle Criterium n/a Cycling Apr 2013 lifecycle.net.au
Mooloolaba Triathlon Sprint Triathlon Mar 2013 usmevents.com.au
Hamilton Island Triathlon Sprint Triathlon Nov 2012 hamiltonisland.com.au
Brutal Double Triathlon (double iron distance) [DNS] double iron Triathlon Sep 2012 thebrutal.co.uk
Bedford Triathlon (olympic distance, ETU qualifier) olympic Triathlon Aug 2012 galeforce-events.com
Challenge Roth ironman Triathlon July 2012 challenge-roth.com
Windsor Triathlon (olympic distance) olmypic Triathlon June 2012 humanrace.co.uk
Swashbuckler Triathlon (middle distance) 1/2 iron Triathlon May 2012 racenewforest.co.uk
Eton Dorney 10km Swim long distance Swim May 2012 humanrace.co.uk
Brighton 10km 10km Running Nov 2009 brooksbrighton10k.co.uk
Ironman Miami 70.3 [DNS] 1/2 iron Triathlon Oct 2011 ironmanmiami.com
Ironman Wales ironman Triathlon Sep 2011 ironmanwales.com
London Triathlon Extended/Plus olympic / 1/2 iron Triathlon Jul 2011 london.triathlon.org
G’ford Bikeathon 50miles Cycling Aug 2011
Cowman Middle Distance Age Group Championship 1/2 iron Triathlon Jul 2011 big-cow.com
Windsor Olympic tri Olympic Triathlon Jun 2011 humanrace.co.uk
Thames Turbo R3 Sprint Triathlon May 2011 thamesturbo.com
Kempton Park Duathlon Sprint Duathlon Apr 2011 fulontri.com
Evans MTB Med 35miles Cycling Apr 2011 evanscycles.com
CTS Sussex Coastal 1/2 marathon Running Mar 2011 endurancelife.com
Fleet half marathon 1/2 marathon Running Mar 2011 fleethalfmarathon.com
Bath half marathon 1/2 marathon Running Mar 2011 bathhalf.co.uk
Hogs back road race 8miles Running Dec 2010 ggac.co.uk
Kingston 10km 10km Running Oct 2010 energizedsports.com
Scotland C2C 105miles Adventure Race Sep 2010 scotlandcoasttocoast.com
Barcelona bike 840miles Cycling Aug 2010
Paris bike 230miles Cycling Jul 2010
Kent ultra 1/2 marathon Running Jul 2010 challengehub.co.uk
Swinley 10km 10km Running Jun 2010 209events.com
Tromso Norway marathon marathon Running Jun 2010 msm.no
Windsor Olympic tri Olympic Triathlon Jun 2010 humanrace.co.uk
Dunsfold Duathlon Sprint Duathlon May 2010 209events.com
Clandon Park 10km 10km Running Apr 2010 allabouttriathlons.co.uk
CTS Exmoor Coastal 1/2 marathon Running Apr 2010 endurancelife.com
Fleet half marathon 1/2 marathon Running Mar 2010 fleethalfmarathon.com
CTS Pembroke Coastal 1/2 marathon Running Mar 2010 endurancelife.com
Hogs back road race 8miles Running Dec 2009 ggac.co.uk
Brighton 10km 10km Running Nov 2009 brooksbrighton10k.co.uk
Greensands marathon marathon Running Oct 2009 trionium.com
Fleet half marathon 1/2 marathon Running Mar 2009 fleethalfmarathon.com
Chessington 10km 10km Running Apr 2009 valentines10k.co.uk
Woking Aquathon Sprint Aquathlon Nov 2008 wokingsport.co.uk
Brighton 10km 10km Running Nov 2008 brooksbrighton10k.co.uk